Play • Learn • Grow

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Term dates

Term dates

September 2018 - July 2019

2018

  • Term 1 (7 week term):  Mon 3 September – Fri 19 October
  • Term 2 (7 week term):  Mon 5 November – Fri 21 December


2019

  • Term 3 (6 week term):  Mon 7 January – Fri 15 February
  • Term 4 (6 week term):  Mon 25 February – Fri 5 April
  • Term 5 (5 week term):  Tue 23 April – Fri 24 May
  • Term 6 (7 week term):  Mon 3 June – Fri 19 July


Please note that the pre-school term dates are not exactly the same as school terms.

 

 

 

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Term 1: 3 Sept - 19 Oct

Term 2: 5 Nov - 21 Dec

Term 3: 7 Jan - 15 Feb

Term 4: 25 Feb - 5 Apr

Term 5: 23 Apr - 24 May

Term 6: 3 Jun - 19 Jul

Inset Days

Crossways

Fri 5 April

Fri 3 May

Fri 19 July

Christ the King

Mon 25 Feb

Fri 5 April

Fri 19 July

One day TBC

Coming up...